Staff

USA International Ballet Competition Staff

Executive Director & Development

Mona Nicholas
mnicholas@usaibc.com
601.355.9853, ext. 9

Artistic Administrator

Elizabeth VanDeburgh
evan@usaibc.com
601.355.9853, ext. 1

Dance School

Arianna Marcell
amarcell@usaibc.com
601-355.9853, ext. 3

David Keary
dkeary@usaibc.com

Box Office

Jenny Thomas
boxoffice@usaibc.com
601.973-9249

Public Relations & Marketing

Brenda Trigg
btrigg@usaibc.com
601.355-9853, ext. 5

Participant Coordinator

Emily Simmons
esimmons@usaibc.com
601-355.9853, ext. 2

Production

Brent Lefavor
blefavor@usaibc.com
601-355.9853, ext. 7

Finance & Operations

Shay Werkheiser
swerkheiser@usaibc.com
601.355.9853, ext. 4

CityDance

Kathryn Wilson
citydance@usaibc.com
601-355.9853, ext. 6

 

 

 

 

Ballerina on black background

Join our mailing list for USA IBC news updates, or make a donation.

Sign Up Donate Now

I am looking for..