2023 International Dance School Faculty

The International Dance School Faculty is comprised of renowned ballet instructors who have many years of experience and pedagogical practice in the ballet world. The 2023 international faculty will be led by David Keary, a former dancer with New York City Ballet, for the third time. He is joined by an array of talented educators with diverse backgrounds in ballet.

Learn more about the 2023 International Dance School Faculty below!

David Keary

Lisa Johnson-Willingham

Lisa Hess Jones

Charles Askegard

Lawerence Jackson

Tatiana Tchernova

Valerie Madonia

Gretchen Newburger-Barnard

Join our mailing list for USA IBC updates, make a donation, or contact us.

I am looking for..